Black Belt test here I come!

Today I was given the date for my Black Belt Test for Taekwondo! I am so excited to reach this point! I have been training almost 2 years and it’s an honor to be recognized that I am ready to do this test. This test is a test of mental toughness, skill, training, instincts, and conditioning. It’s going to be a two day test, and last two hours each day. So I have five and a half weeks until day one! As of today, I am down 60.6 lbs. I’d like to be down another ten before I test. I am ready!

Brown belt

My instructor Angel and myself after earning my Brown Belt earlier this year.

Wish me luck! I am going to need it (and a lot of water and energy)!!!
blog siggy

Leave a Reply

